Are there vegan options at Feastly?
Share your experience with Feastly's vegan menu options
Yes, Feastly has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Feastly. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Feastly menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at eatfeastly.com.
Update: we've found 1 more food trucks stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.